(208) 888-1056 | Location | Feedback | |

Contact

At Blind Appeal, we focus on providing you the service you desire when purchasing blinds or draperies for your home. Your satisfaction with your product and your experience with us is of the utmost importance to us.

We serve the whole Treasure Valley, from Boise to Meridian, Nampa to Eagle; we are your number one choice for quality blinds and installation.

Contact us for questions concerning any one of our superb products, window cleaning, and installation services, or for a FREE estimate. 


Contacts:

Blind Appeal Owner: Frank Arroues - Frank@blindappeal.com
Field Manager: Mike Van Artsdalen - Mike@blindappeal.com
Warehouse Manager: Michael Ho-Lewis - Michael@blindappeal.com
Office/Marketing Manager: Denise Van Artsdalen - Denise@blindappeal.com
Receptionist/Office Assistant: Teresa Clark - Teresa@blindappeal.com
Window Washing Services: Dan Amore - Dan@blindappeal.com

Sales Associates:

Justin Arroues: Justin@blindappeal.com
Ryan Van Artsdalen: Ryan@blindappeal.com
Cameron Grow: Cameron@blindappeal.com
Nichole Kellogg: Nichole@blindappeal.com

Send Us A Message

*Note: All fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
*Name*Phone*EmailMessage Type
Message